Another coming! PRODUCE 48 Takeuchi Miyu confirms to sign an exclusive contract with Mystic Entertainment.

Takeuchi Miyu, a member of Japanese girl group AKB48 who appeared in Mnet ‘Produce 48’, has signed a contract with Mystic Entertainment.

Original link : Naver

Netizen comments :

(+58,-5) Fighting! I wish you all the best form now on!

(+42,-3) Miyu, from now I will wait for your good song ㅎㅎ

(+36,-4) Miyu welcome to Korea! Let’s walk on the flower path from now.

(+27,-4) Let’s walk on the flowers path ㅠㅠ

(+13,0) Congratulations! When I saw that you gained more popularity than you did in Japan through Produce 48, I thought that Korean singers would suit you better than Japanese idol groups. There will be a lot of criticism and difficulties, but there are a lot of fans who like you Miyu. Please cheer up and sing good songs! Because you deserve to be loved! 🙂

(+7,0) I’m sure you will be success here!

Leave a comment