[PANN] Netizen talks about IZONE Wonyoung amazing visual!

Wonyoung… My first pick is Wonyoung ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Her physical is really no joke…

Her style also like the oldest…
I just want to be a younger sister for Wonyoung..

Born in 2004, and her height is 168
Wow..

Wonyoung eonni ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
She’s really slim and pretty ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Her visual is so cute ㅠㅠ
No, I mean I just like her ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Really Starship..
Where do you find this kid?

Both of our Starship kid is tall..
They born to be Idol

Netizen comment :

(+34,0) I don’t think she’s 168 but 170, and when she grow up she may be get taller to 175..

(+31,-7) I will believe if she’s 94liner not 04liner

(+14,0) Wonyoung , why are you younger than me?

(+11,0) I think she will be really popular if they really take care of her management

(+4,0) 168?? I think she’s at least 172 or more ???

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a comment