Netizen agreed Bae Suzy is one of celebrity who still look perfect without make up!

Suzy….

???
Suzy you…

Suzy you…
It is a gag?ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Everytime I see this…
Why do you eat ramen like this? ㅠㅠㅠ

Seriously this is real she’s so pretty
She is even getting prettier when wearing make up ㅠ

ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Please keep be happy Suzy
I just happy to see her like this ㅠㅠㅠ

She looks more mature when wearing make up..
But if she started to remove her make up, she just look like a baby

Bae Suzy I love you ㅠㅠㅠ

Netizen comment :

(+244,-11) I prefer the natural make up of Suzy.

(+233,-11) Light make up make her more perfect and  pretty

(+45,-3) So cute!

(+40,-3) I really like Suzy..

(+37,-3) Suzy’s big eyes is really..

(+34,-3) Beautiful

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a comment