Pentagon to have a September comeback without Edawn & Yanan

The boygroup Pentagon will comeback in September.

According to the official,Pentagon is working on a comeback and aiming for a comeback in mid-September. The OSEN report reveals that the current album is in the process of being finalized.

Netizen comment :

(+18,0) I looking forward to Yanan to comeback~

(+11,-3) This is something to give you a break

(+8,-1) Ah prince Yanan ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Let’s take a rest and recover soon ❤

(+10,-4) I will support to Pentagon!! Fighting for this comeback and I wish we will have a good charts, I love you

(+5,0) Yanan ㅠㅠ Lets recover soon I miss you ❤

(+4,0) Fighting for this comeback ❤ Pentagon I love you ❤

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a comment