Netizen look at the chemistry and how good Suzy and Park Bogum together! Do you think so?

I think I need to say something
This is about Park Bogum and Suzy
I really like the two shot
really attractive 
I think it would be nice to have them in a drama.
ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠlook at the uniform ㅠㅠ
Our Bogum ㅠㅠ
Suzy in uniform
Really pretty ㅠㅠ
There are a lot of people who would like to see them act as  siblings.
But I think for me their chemistry is good ㅠ
Netizen comment : 
(+26,-4) Their visual is crazy too… I want to watch a campus drama that both of them started when they were students. I want to see them wearing their school uniform ㅠㅠㅠ 
(+21,-4) Please let them have a drama even just one.. 
(+17,-2) If the female and male lead  looks so pretty and handsome, it seems like they will have a big ratings even the drama isn’t good
(+6,-1) It will be the best
(+5,-1) Heol, please I will really like it. It’ll look really good

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a comment