The second series of ‘Voice’ received a good response with good rating!

The first episode of the cable channel “Voice 2” (directed by Ma Jinwon) aired on the 11th August,  showed an average rating from 3.9 percent and rose to 4.5 percent. The target audience ratio for men and women was 3.5 percent on average and 4.1 percent.

Netizen comment :

(+150,-4) It’s so muuuch fun!

(+75,-1) Lets go to the season 3 with Janghyuk

(+23,-2) This is so fun really. Kang Kwonju the center. I think it will get more than 5,5 percent.

(+26,-6) I think there was also Life on Mars!I hope it will be the greatest masterpiece.

(+19,-2) This is really fun.

(+6,0) I’m not a fan of Lee Jinwook but I think it’s okay? What’s with the comment

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a comment