[PANN] A new picture of Cha Eunwoo for new drama attract attention of Netizen!

It would be hard to shoot with hoodie in this weather.ㅠㅠ
Anyway, he’s the winner because of his handsome face
I like how his hand holding the fan
How did you look so good even your hands?
You know what? Even his back, I can feel how he’s good looking.
Awesome~~ 
How is this real even the quality of the picture is bad?
Cha Eunwoo’s face is really handsome when you look at it anytime and everywhere.
No matter how you think about it, the original is really synchron !!
So Greaaaaaat
Who cares if this role is act by celebrity like Cha Eunwoo?
This is really you.
Netizen comment : 
(+230,-5) When the actor more handsome than the Webtoon ;
(+194,-2) He’s really sync, no, he’s more handsome.
(+34,0) What’s the sync? ㅠㅠ  I can see that face on the screen.ㅠㅠ  
(+27,-2) I want to see the gray hair boy… I want to see it like how it looks like in Japan ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ If you are gray hair in a cartoon and gray hair in reality, you can do it. ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ ㅋ
(+26,0) I saw this picture in Naver main before and saved it, he’s really handsome.
(+21,0) What are you talking about? Cha eunwoo is the most popular boy on my phone now ㅋㅋㅋ really handsome

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a comment